Call Now: (905) 662-7521

Hamilton Denturist Reviews: Barthmann Denture Clinic

Read reviews about our denture services.


5 Stars

"I was very pleased with the service and the care provided by Barthmann Denture Clinic. My Father constantly complained about his dentures because they were causing him pain. He wasn’t mobile and   was unable to travel. I was very happy that the Ulli the Denturist would visit him there. She provided my Father with the utmost care and sensitivity to his needs. She made us feel confident in our choice to go with Barthmann Denture Clinic. My Father is happier now and is experiencing no discomfort. I would recommend this Barthmann Denture Clinic to everyone.   "

- Joan J, Under A Year - November 29, 2017

5 Stars

"I had a terrible experience with a dentist who provided me a partial denture that didn't fit well. It was loose and very uncomfortable. I checked out Barthmann Denture Clinic online and decided to visit them. After my consultation with Denturist Ulli, we agreed for her to produce a completely new device. I found Barthmann Denture Clinic to be very professional and I would recommend them to anyone. "

- Ken M, New Customer - September 20, 2017

5 Stars

"Barthmann Denture Clinic is very professional and accommodating. What I like most is that every procedure is thoroughly explained so you can make informed decisions. The building is clean and inviting. I am very satisfied with the whole experience. Definately recommend! "

- Jane J., New Customer - August 9, 2017

5 Stars

"I have been a customer of Barthman Denture Clinic for 31 years. Ulli's father made my first full dentures in 1985. Very minor adjustments over the first couple of weeks and never had to go back until I replaced them in 2002. Never had a reline or any work repair work done on them. In 2002, Ulli made my second set. Same care and detail to the fittings and the dentures. Again no relines or any work done until they wore out this year. My third set is fitting well and I have only been back twice for minor adjustments. I recommend Barthman Denture Clinic to all my friends and acquaintances that need their services and will continue to. "

- Ken C, Over 10 Years - August 9, 2016

5 Stars

"Satisfied with my treatment:  friendly, helpful staff; timely delivery of plate; understood my need.  Thank you!  BILL"

- Bill W., 3 Years - July 26, 2016

5 Stars

"Great service and a really amazing denturist. Highly recommended! "

- Sue A, New Customer - November 24, 2015

5 Stars

"I play sports a lot. During a hockey game with friends, I had my front tooth knocked out by a hard stick to the face. I had a root canal by my dentist and I was referred to barthmann denture clinic to get a partial denture. The process wasn't long and the service was great. They even do direct billing which saved me time. I highly recommend them. "

- Frank A, New Customer - November 3, 2015

5 Stars

"I would like  to acknowledge the fine work that Barthmann Denture Clinic did for me in the last year. Their services were efficient and my dentures were fitted and adjusted well. I found the staff, especially Ulli Barthmann-Marino pleasant and anxious to make me satisfied. I highly recommend them to anyone needing their professional services. "

- Bill J., 2 Years - October 30, 2015

<<<12