Call Now: (905) 662-7521

Hamilton Denturist Reviews: Barthmann Denture Clinic

Read reviews about our denture services.


5 Stars

"I have had my denture replaced two times over 5 years by Ulli and I agree with all the reviews. Very satisfied in all aspects. Friendly and very competent. "

- Charles, 5 Years - October 1, 2016

5 Stars

"I have been a customer of Barthman Denture Clinic for 31 years. Ulli's father made my first full dentures in 1985. Very minor adjustments over the first couple of weeks and never had to go back until I replaced them in 2002. Never had a reline or any work repair work done on them. In 2002, Ulli made my second set. Same care and detail to the fittings and the dentures. Again no relines or any work done until they wore out this year. My third set is fitting well and I have only been back twice for minor adjustments. I recommend Barthman Denture Clinic to all my friends and acquaintances that need their services and will continue to. "

- Ken C, Over 10 Years - August 9, 2016

5 Stars

"Satisfied with my treatment:  friendly, helpful staff; timely delivery of plate; understood my need.  Thank you!  BILL"

- Bill W., 3 Years - July 26, 2016

5 Stars

"Great service and a really amazing denturist. Highly recommended! "

- Sue A, New Customer - November 24, 2015

5 Stars

"I play sports a lot. During a hockey game with friends, I had my front tooth knocked out by a hard stick to the face. I had a root canal by my dentist and I was referred to barthmann denture clinic to get a partial denture. The process wasn't long and the service was great. They even do direct billing which saved me time. I highly recommend them. "

- Frank A, New Customer - November 3, 2015

5 Stars

"I would like  to acknowledge the fine work that Barthmann Denture Clinic did for me in the last year. Their services were efficient and my dentures were fitted and adjusted well. I found the staff, especially Ulli Barthmann-Marino pleasant and anxious to make me satisfied. I highly recommend them to anyone needing their professional services. "

- Bill J., 2 Years - October 30, 2015

5 Stars

"Barthmann Denture Clinic has great service  Always makes me feel comfortable   Very relaxing atmosphere. "

- Susanne W., 1 Year - September 30, 2015

5 Stars

"One evening I had a crazy idea that I should repair my broken dentures with crazy glue. That was a big mistake and the glue made me ill. After learning my lesson, I went to Barthmann to repair my dentures properly.They did a great job. "

- Peter J, New Customer - September 4, 2015

<<<12